Colour and Stereo Surface Imaging System - CaSSIS

Science Team

Principal Investigator

Name Organisation Country Team Function Email
Gabriele Cremonese INAF I Co-PI gabriele.cremonese (at) oapd.inaf.it
Marek Banaszkiewicz SRC PL Co-I marekb (at) cbk.waw.pl
John Bridges Uni Leicester
UK
Co-I jcb36 (at) leicester.ac.uk
Shane Byrne Uni Arizona US Co-I shane (at) lpl.arizona.edu
Vania da Deppo Uni Padova I
Co-I dadeppo (at) dei.unipd.it
Stefano Debei CISAS, Padova I
Co-I stefano.debei (at) unipd.it
M. (Ramy) El-Maarry Uni Bern CH Co-I mohamed.elmaarry (at) space.unibe.ch
Ernst Hauber DLR-PF D Co-I Ernst.Hauber (at) dlr.de
Candice Hansen PSI US Co-I cjhansen (at) psi.edu
Anton Ivanov EPFL CH Co-I anton.ivanov (at) epfl.ch
Lazslo Kestay USGS US Co-I laz (at) usgs.gov
Randy Kirk USGS US Co-I rkirk (at) usgs.gov
Ruslan Kuzmin Vernadsky Inst. RUS Co-I rok (at) geokhi.ru
Nicolas Mangold Uni Nantes F Co-I nicolas.mangold (at) univ-nantes.fr
Lucia Marinangeli Univ. Chieti-Pescara I Co-I luciam (at) irsps.unich.it
Wojceich Markiewicz MPS D Co-I marko (at) mps.mpg.de
Matteo Massironi Uni Padova I Co-I matteo.massironi (at) unipd.it
Alfred McEwen Uni Arizona US Co-I mcewen (at) lpl.arizona.edu
Chris Okubo USGS US Co-I cokubo (at) usgs.gov
Piotr Orleanski SRC PL
Co-I porlean (at) cbk.waw.pl
Antoine Pommerol Uni Bern CH Co-I antoine.pommerol (at) space.unibe.ch
Livio Tornabene Western Uni CAN Co-I ltornabe (at) uwo.ca
Pawel Wajer SRC PL Co-I  
James Wray Georgia Tech. US Co-I jwray (at) eas.gatech.edu